GWGH Investor Overview

Q3 2017 EARNINGS CALL WEBCAST REPLAY AVAILABLE

Click here to view the Q3 2017 GWGH Webcast of the earnings call and presentation

ABOUT GWG HOLDINGS, INC. AND THE SECONDARY MARKET FOR LIFE INSURANCE

GWG Holdings, Inc, through its subsidiaries ("GWG"), specializes in acquiring life insurance policies in the secondary market from seniors who no longer want or need their policies.  Our strategy is to own the policies we purchase until their maturity and our goal is to generate returns greater than the costs needed to purchase and finance those policies... More >>

STOCK QUOTE

GWGH (Common Stock)
ExchangeNASDAQ CM (US Dollar)
Price$8.60
Change (%) Stock is Down 0.39 (4.34%)
Volume2,135
Data as of 02/22/18 12:23 p.m. ET
Refresh quote
Data provided by Nasdaq. Minimum 15 minutes delayed.

01/18/18

GWG Holdings to Partner with The Beneficient Company Group In a Strategic Transaction Valued at Up to $800 Million Including a $150 Million Cash Investment in GWG Holdings

01/11/18

Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning Expert Dr. Randal S. Olson Joins GWG Holdings’ Insurtech Subsidiary Life Epigenetics as Lead Data Scientist

11/09/17

GWG Holdings Reports Third Quarter 2017 Financial Results

Upcoming Events

GWG Due Diligence Webinar
Thursday, March 15, 2018
LocationWebinar
ADISA 2018 Spring Conference
Monday, March 26, 2018 through Wednesday, March 28, 2018
LocationOrlando, FL
IPA Summit 2018 Due Diligence Symposium & Hill Day
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 through Thursday, April 19, 2018
Location, DC
GWG Due Diligence Forum
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 through Wednesday, May 23, 2018
LocationMinneapolis, MN
Pershing INSITE 2018
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 through Friday, June 8, 2018
LocationOrlando, FL
GWG Due Diligence Forum
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 through Wednesday, June 20, 2018
LocationMinneapolis, MN
ADSIA 2018 Alternative Investments Research & Due Diligence Forum
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 through Wednesday, July 11, 2018
LocationNew York, NY
ANA Regional Workshop at GWG
Thursday, July 19, 2018
LocationMinneapolis, MN
GWG Due Diligence Forum
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 through Wednesday, August 15, 2018
LocationMinneapolis, MN
GWG Due Diligence Forum
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 through Wednesday, September 12, 2018
LocationMinneapolis, MN
ADISA 2018 Annual Conference & Trade Show
Monday, October 8, 2018 through Wednesday, October 10, 2018
LocationLas Vegas, MN

Receive E-Mail Alerts

Sign up to receive e-mail alerts whenever GWG Holdings, Inc. posts new information to the site. Just enter your e-mail address and click Submit.